Bexley Conservative Future - New Committee Elected

The following individuals were elected to the Bexley Conservative Future Committee:
Chairman: Matthew Scott
Deputy Chairman (Political): Michael Gillespie
Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising): Robert Smith
Secretary: Aneeka Patel
Treasurer: Bobby Schouten
Education Officer: Jonathan Gillespie
Young Professionals Officer: Elizabeth Anderson
Committee Members: Will Forsyth, David Leaf

Contact Information:
Telephone 07788 594438
Address: 17 Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4DD
Twitter: @BexleyCF