OBSCA '200 Club' April 2011 Draw

In accordance to the Gambling Act 2005 (Registration of Non-Commercial Small Society Lotteries) the result of the third draw in the current series is as follows:
First Prize: £80.00 Mr&Mrs S.A.
Second Prize: £39.50 Mr N.O.
Third Prize: £10.50 Mrs G.V., Mrs J.R., Mrs S.A, and Mr M.C.

Draw and Proceedings overseen by Mrs Ann Morrison (Deputy Chairman - Political), Mr Chris Woolley (Treasurer) and Mrs Jean Antenbring (Executive Representative).

Next Draw: 3rd June 2011.

Promoter: Mr Chris Woolley (Treasurer)