OBSCA Councillors

Old Bexley & Sidcup has seven Electoral Wards and each Ward has a number of elected Councillors. As of May 2018 the Conservatives hold all 19 of the available seats.

If you are interested in becoming a future candidate you need to ensure that you satisfy the criteria listed on the bottom right-hand side of this webpage before sending your CV to us at 19 Station Road,Sidcup,DA15 7EB. Should you have any queries please phone on 020.8300.3471 or email oldbexley@tory.org

Email all OBSCA Ward Councillors



Blackfen & Lamorbey
Cllr Peter Craske 
Cllr James Hunt 
Cllr Cafer Munur

Blendon & Penhill
Cllr David Leaf
Cllr Nick O'Hare
Cllr Adam Wildman

East Wickham
Cllr Christine Catterall
Cllr Steven Hall
Cllr Caroline Newton

Falconwood & Welling
Cllr Nigel Betts
Cllr Val Clark 
Cllr Louie French

Cllr Gareth Bacon 
Cllr Andy Dourmoush

Cllr Cheryl Bacon
Cllr Richard Diment
Cllr June Slaughter

St. Mary's
Cllr Alan Downing
Cllr Alex Sawyer

OBSCA is not responsible for the content of external internet sites