Old Bexley & Sidcup has eight Electoral Wards and each Ward has three elected Councillors. As of the June 2014 the Conservatives hold 23 of the 24 seats.

The Ward pages (see left) will allow OBSCA Ward Councillors and Action Teams to provide periodic updates on local news and developments.

Last Ward by-election: East Wickham, January 2009

Email all OBSCA Ward Councillors

**Please note that the information on this page will be updated following the May 2018 elections where there will be changes to the existing ward boundaries. **